COUNCIL OF FACULTY GOVERNANCE LEADERS, 2011-12

First Name

Last Name

College

Department

Email

College Tel.

Philip

Belcastro

BMCC

Health Education Department

pabphd@yahoo.com

(212) 220-1455

Roberta

Brody

Queens

Graduate School of Library & Information Studies

Roberta.Brody@qc.cuny.edu

(718) 997-3790

Martin

Burke

GC

Ph.D Program in History

mburke1@gc.cuny.edu

(212) 817-8445

Sandra

Clarkson

Hunter

Mathematics and Statistics

sclarkso@hunter.cuny.edu

(212) 772-4904

Tony

Doyle

Hunter

Faculty Delegate Assembly

tdoyle@hunter.cuny.edu

(212) 772-4181

Hugo

Fernandez

LaGuardia

Humanities Department

hufernandez@lagcc.cuny.edu

(718) 482-6189

Jean

Gumbs

Medgar

Nursing Department

drewhill922003@yahoo.com

(718) 270-6434

Donald

Hume

Kingsborough

Dept. of Health, Physical Education & Recreation

dhume@kbcc.cuny.edu

(718) 368-5514

Karen

Kaplowitz

John Jay

English Dept., Room 229T

kkaplowitz@jjay.cuny.edu

(212) 237-8724

Jacqueline

LeBlanc

CSI

Biology Department

jacqueline.leblanc@csi.cuny.edu

(718) 982-3872

Hector

Lopez

Hostos

Business Department

hlopez@hostos.cuny.edu

(718) 518-6626

Terrence

Martell

Baruch

Weissman Center for International Business

terrence.martell@baruch.cuny.edu

(646) 312-2075

Farley

Mawyer

York

Math & Computer Studies

mawyer@york.cuny.edu

(718) 262-2535

Richard

Maxwell

Queens

Media Studies

Richard.Maxwell@qc.cuny.edu

(718) 997-2952

Andrew

McInerney

Bronx

Math & Computer Science Dept.

andrew.mcinerney@bcc.cuny.edu

(718) 289-5406

Janet

Michello

LaGuardia

Social Science Department

jmichell@lagcc.cuny.edu

(718) 482-5785

Peter

Parides

NYCCT

Social Science Dept.

pparides@cityTech.cuny.edu

(718) 260-5816

Maria

Perez-Gonzalez

Brooklyn

Center for Latino Studies

mariapg@ brooklyn.cuny.edu

(718) 951-5561

Manfred

Philipp

Lehman

Chemistry Department

manfred.philipp@gmail.com

(718) 960-8146

Marianne

Pita

Bronx

English Department

marianne.pita@bcc.cuny.edu

(718) 289-5690

Rishi

Raj

City

Faculty Senate

raj@ccny.cuny.edu

(212) 650-5365

Emily

Tai

Queensborough

History Department

etai@qcc.cuny.edu

(718) 631-6291

Duane

Tananbaum

Lehman

History Department

duane.tananbaum@lehman.cuny.edu

(718) 960-7714

Alexandra

Tarasko

Queensborough

Nursing Department

Atarasko@qcc.cuny.edu

(718) 631-6085

John

Verzani

CSI

Mathematics Dept.

verzani@math.csi.cuny.edu

(718) 982-3600